March 18, 2017  10am-3pm  at the Hillhurst - Sunnyside Community Association

2017 Exhibitor List

 A'Bunadh Seeds  gardenofeden2010.wordpress.com/
 ALCLA  www.alclanativeplants.com/
 Blue Mountain Farms  www.bluemountainbiodynamicfarms.com/
 Bow Point Nursery
 www.bowpointnursery.com/
 Bretin's Greenhouse

 Broadview Farms  broadviewfarm.weebly.com/
 Brother Nature  www.brothernature.ca
 Bruce's Beez  www.facebook.com/Brucesbeez/
 Calgary Horticultural Society
 www.calhort.org
 Canadian Peony Society
www.peony.ca
 Capsaicin Corner  www.capsaicincorner.com
 Caroline Scott  
 Casey's Heirloom Tomatoes  caseysheirloomtomatoes.ca/
 City of Calgary Waste & Recycling  
 Community Crop  www.communitycrop.org/
 Country Thyme Farm
 www.countrythyme.ca/
 Calgary Rock & Alpine Garden Society
 www.crags.ca /
 Custom Woolen Mills
http://www.customwoolenmills.com/
 Earthly Matters  www.earthlymatters.ca/
 Eco-Yards
 www.eco-yards.com/
 Friends of Reader Rock Garden Society  www.readerrock.com/
 Full Circle Adventures  www.fullcircleadventures.com/
 Gertrude Thirnbeck

 Grass Roots Family Farm
www.grassrootsfamilyfarm.ca
 Green Calgary
 www.greencalgary.org/
 Grow Calgary  www.growcalgary.ca/
 Harmonic Herbs  www.harmonicherbs.com/
 Hillhurst Sunnyside Community Association  www.hillhurstsunnyside.org/
 Incredigrow Garden Centre  www.incredigrow.ca/
 Joe Aasland  http://s241.photobucket.com/user/blaamand/library/Poppy%20Seed%20Packets?sort=9&page=1
 Just Can It  
 Leaf Ninjas  www.leafninjas.ca/
 Living Soil Solutions  www.livingsoil.ca/
 Malika's Mushrooms

 Master Gardeners Association of Alberta
www.mgaab.org
 Paget's Microbiral Tea  
 Permaculture Calgary Guild  permaculturecalgary.org/
 Planting Seeds Project  www.plantingseedsproject.ca/
 Prairie Garden Seeds  www.prseeds.ca/
 Quick Grow  www.quickgrow.com/
 Reforged Ironworks
http://reforgedironworks.com/
 reGenerate Design  www.regeneratedesign.ca/
 Sage Pottery  www.evonnesmulders.com/
 Saanich Organics
 http://saanichorganics.com/
 Seeds of Diversity  www.seeds.ca/
 Slow Food Calgary  www.slowfoodcalgary.ca/
 Soulworks
www.soulworks.ca
 Southern Alberta Permaculture Convergence
https://www.evensi.ca/southern-alberta-permaculture-convergence-2017-flare-n/200208956
 Summit Hill Farm
www.summithillfarm.ca
 Sunshine Earthworks  www.sunshineearthworks.com/
 The Garlic Garden
www.garlicgarden.com
 Tony Hornick's Sprout Grower teresadahl@gmail.com
 The Passionate Gardener
http://thepassionategardener.ca/
 Two Foot Gardener  twofootgardener@shaw.ca
 UrbanFarm Permaculture  http://www.urbanfarm.ca/
 USC Canada
www.usc-canada.org
 Victory Garden for Bees
www.beespeakersaijiki.blogspot.ca
 Wild About Flowers  http://wildaboutflowers.ca/
2012_logo_copy.jpg